Jump to content

⤴️-Paid Ad- TGF verify and approve but does not endorse any products.🔥 Place your 728 x 90 banner here.🔥

  • New Contest - $80 in prizes. Tell us if you are preparing for the financial crisis? Participate here!. 👈👈

Zeniq / Safir- A Young, Promising Company, Here it is possible to earn both passive and active income!

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Good afternoon! I would like to share with you information about a new, in my opinion, perspective company Zeniq. The company offers us both passive income and active income, if anyone wants it! The company is new, officially registered in Dubai.
ZENIQ develops the first hardware device for fully integrated digital finance - the ZENIQ HUB. The asset exchange platform will be combined with strong cryptographic technology in collaboration with today's banking partners in a seamless digital ecosystem.

ZENIQ will provide an opportunity to invest in products and projects at an early stage in order to make a stable profit using symbolic assets

Why ZENIQ?
As the economic ecosystem of the future, it is based on blockchain technology and versatile payment options

ZENIQ is the right solution for the safe storage of your digital assets. ZENIQ wants to give the company full control over its assets through ZENIQ HUB.
Wouldn't it be great to have a non-profit peer-to-peer opportunity for any type of transaction? We would think so too. We aim to simplify payments with our blockchain technology and the ZENIQ app. We will make companies truly efficient, transparent and reliable.
In fact, I see great prospects in this company. To start earning, we now need to purchase Hub01 which will mint us coins, Zeniq coins. We will be able to sell them later if we want to, and we can also keep them, because when the company's cryptocurrency opens - we who have Zeniq coins become shareholders and receive dividends every week (of course, it will be in about 6 months).
The company also offers to earn an active income - this is for those who want it. And here are already 3 very beautiful bonus options! One is the standard line percentage of 9%, then there is a bonus for some amount reached and the third way is 6 months to receive the amount of the second bonus. Zeniq develops its own products and its products are distributed by Safir. Two companies very closely related. So don't worry that when you verify your email, you'll be taken to the Safir page. Zeniq is a manufacturer and Safir is a distributor.

🎯Tokenization will start on 21.09.21. It will be an exclusive event for shareholders, various clients from the United Arab Emirates and other special guests.
We will be informed separately and receive information about the first TOP projects, about the volume of tokenization that will go to the ZENIQ blockchain and everything else.

🎯Each month, new projects will be presented, many of which are absolute highlights and unique in the history of the industry.
The most interesting projects will be
added to the Marketplace.
🎯Marketplace
The Marketplace will be launched from October, where various tokenized assets will be
offered for sale to customers in the form of tokens.
Tokens will be offered that will generate passive income for the client in the form of profit sharing or staking.
As an example, the tokenization of a cruise ship was mentioned, which will share its profits with token holders. The more tokens you buy, the more shares
profit you get.
These are further business models in which customers and partners will participate.
For those of us actively distributing SAFIR, this means that as our product portfolio expands, there will be additional revenue streams.
In fact, it is enough for several large projects to transfer their values to the ZENIQ blockchain, and we can talk about the billion-dollar value of Zeniq 
Therefore, this is not a classical network model at all, but the creation of real value within the framework of its own blockchain and the resulting sustainability for customers and partners.
🎯Decentralized Application (APP)
It is in the process of being completed. Design adjustments are still being made.
We expect the app to launch soon.
🎯Own SWAP exchange back in 2021
Simple and intuitive controls for changing coins.
This is a ZENIQ add-on service
🎯Decentralized exchange, launching as planned in Q1-2 of 2022 !!
🎯Halving:
Sales Halving has been adapted.
Now minting power has been reduced to -2% for 1000 hubs sold (previously -4%)
Time Halving has also been changed accordingly.
The later the hub is acquired, the slower the time halving. Means that the reduction in ZENIQ COINS production has been reduced.
🎯Bank card
As planned during Q4 2021 

 ️SignUp now
https://safir.com/info/zeniq/index.html#y3nbhdf1te

Link to comment
Share on other sites

💥 SAFIR / ZENIQ 💥
WEBINAR DATES‼ ️

MONDAY
English 7:00 p.m.
German 8:00 p.m.

TUESDAY
- ENGLISH 7 PM
- GERMAN 8 PM

WEDNESDAY
- ENGLISH 7 PM
- GERMAN 8 PM

THURSDAY
- ENGLISH 7 PM
- GERMAN 8 PM

FRIDAYS
NO WEBINAR‼ ️

SATURDAY:
- GERMAN 11 AM
- ENGLISH 4 PM

NO LIVE WEBINAR ON SUNDAY‼ ️
💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥
BENEFIT FROM A UNIQUE CRYPTO-FIAT ECOSYSTEM, FINTECH INNOVATIONS AND MORE !!! 💥🚀💰🍀
CREATE CRYPTO REVENUE IN YOUR WALLET EVERY DAY FOR YEARS!
🇩🇪🇦🇹🇨🇭🇪🇸🇷🇺🇬🇧🇧🇷🇫🇷🇮🇩🇮🇹🇨🇳
https://zoom.us/j/96389440687

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Dear Zeniq / SAFIR partners and friends!
Important question!
The answer to which every partner should know.
"When will my coins start generating additional passive income for each coin once a week?"

Definitely, when the Zeniq exchange will be launched early next year and will start making money on services.
100% of the exchange's profit is divided by the number of coins, with those who used the Zeniq HUB processor they purchased in the form of a physical tablet or a virtual SAFIR
MINTING HUB.
Now the main thing is that everyone buys as much HUB capacity as possible in order to increase the production of coins!
The smaller part of the processor we buy, the lower the performance.
Those who currently buy an entire Zeniq or Safir Minting HUB produce up to 10 coins a day on average.
Time plays an important role! The later we make a decision, the less processor and coin power per day.
Of course, you can sell the mined coins through the Uniswap exchange or buy them there, but in this case you lose the opportunity to participate in the Zeniq exchange's profits ️.
Why buy a "glass of milk" when you can buy a "cow

Link to comment
Share on other sites

6f6d25_a7ab0efe3cdc4435963b25f070787e43~
 

💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥
Youre invited to a zoom presentation on SATURDAY OKTOBER 2‼️

LIVE WEBINAR

💥SAFIR / ZENIQ 💥

BE PART OF THE REVOLUTION: PARTICIPATE FROM THE MULTI TRILLION DOLLAR MARKET TOKENIZATION,MINTING, DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE PLUS MUCH MORE!!!

Schedule:
4.00 pm Norway
4.00 pm German
7:00 am Canada/ Vancouver 
9:00 am Mexico/ Colombia 
10:00 am EST
5:00 pm Kenia
2:00 pm Ghana 
3:00 pm Nigeria/Ireland/UK
4:00 pm Spain/ South Africa 
5:00 pm Rumania 
6:00 pm Dubai 
7:30 pm India  
9:00 pm Vietnam/ Thailand 
10:00 pm China/ Philippines

💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥
BENEFIT FROM A UNIQUE CRYPTO-FIAT ECOSYSTEM, FINTECH INNOVATIONS AND MORE !!!  💥🚀💰🍀
CREATE CRYPTO REVENUE IN YOUR WALLET EVERY DAY FOR YEARS!
 🇩🇪🇦🇹🇨🇭🇪🇸🇷🇺🇬🇧🇧🇷🇫🇷🇮🇩🇮🇹🇨🇳
 https://zoom.us/j/96389440687

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

⤴️-Paid Ad 🔥 Advertise here.🔥

×
×
  • Create New...