Which broker do you use?

Rate this topic

This is a nice topic though, Johnylve89. And this is one of the frequently asked questions on forums. All of us, before even entering the world of trading, must find a suitable partner (broker) that we can rely on. My criteria for finding one is that it ensures security, transparency, and integrity to your fundsand comfort for its large operation compared to other online markets. Plus, it must be easy to use and understand.  Additional factors I might consider is their services like Education Center and trading tools that you can't find on other platforms.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 1 year later...

A trader should pick a suitable broker to trade in the forex market. Without a suitable broker it is quite difficult to invest in the huge market. Broker can be the well wisher for any trader. But Broker has to be good. Wrong broker can create difficulties in trading. As a trader, I choose TP Global FX as my broker. It provides low spreads and high leverage. The trading strategy is quite easy.

• 3 months later...

One of the first steps towards the investing world is selecting the right share broker. This becomes exceptionally crucial when you are a beginner and want to optimise your returns. Be it intraday trading, currency, or currency derivatives, and the broker plays an essential role in connecting the investors with the share market.

However, with the rising number of brokerage firms in the country, it has become challenging for the newbies to find an appropriate share broker who helps in achieving the investment goals at some point. For making the right choice and smartly, you must consider the following factors –

·         Carry out a comprehensive background check of the firm.

·         Keep a close tab of the minimum balance needed to open the brokerage account.

·         Choose between full-service and discount brokers.