Which instrument do you prefer most?

As a trader, I feel that there are many instruments which we can pick but to me the best one are around currency pairs, as I feel they are easier to work out and require lesser investment. It’s easy with company like OctaFX who got over 70 instruments to select from and have lovely conditions with ultra-low spreads at 0.1 pips, high leverage up to 1.500, zero balance protection and even 50% deposit bonus that’s usable, so that really makes me feel comfortable.

I usually trade on some pairs in FXB. Some of them are EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY. But I also try to trade in other pair in demo account too. Any currency pairs we will use for trading, we need to focus and try to maximize it as well as possible.

• 4 weeks later...

I often trading  at pair EURUSD, it's just out of habit since first learning forex trading, and there is no problem because it is just a habit, with trading any system can be for any kind of pair if the condition of price movement is ideal for transaction

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

For my trading I simply trade EURUSD, EURJPY and GBPUSD pairs. I understand these three pairs more as i have done an awe-inspiring strategy inquire about on them. To me it is a sharp intend to trade potentially a few pairs. I figure every amateur should start with a singular match. When he appreciates the characteristics of that consolidate then he can pick another. Remember overlook each match has its own specific qualities. I without a doubt trade with FXPM broker. This broker is awesome at their organizations. They for the most part manage their clients comfort. This broker is to a great degree reliable too. I feel shielded and open to working with this broker.