Best forex broker for beginner

Many users asked me that "Suggest me best broker. Because I am a beginner". So for all of them, I am telling to them that you need to consider/take into account the following points:

1) Which country you live in and what are the regulations and if the broker is regulated by those? 

2) Always better to go for the biggest and well-established names. That always cuts down the risk even if the spreads are not very attractive. 

3) I would always avoid brokers who give you some initial money when you open the account. They know that you will be losing and hence give back to them soon smile.gif 

As you are a beginner? So have to know many things where you can get them. Try to read http://123forexbrokers.com/ where you will get many info that you must need to know.

Best regards

• 5 weeks later...

I used to trade with brokers which have well known regulations, one of my close friend suggested Exchangeturk, honestly I was not sure about them, so started with them for 250$. I opened my account with them and its been almost 6 months. The main reason I was interested to open an account with them was their high payouts and friendly web trading platform.

Payouts were good and trading platform was totally new, a very unique binary options platform engine. Also, their friendly support service and fast withdrawal is satisfying me, till now all my withdrawals were processed within 24 hours as they have mentioned on their website without any problem. I really appreciate their job however, the only thing that I didn’t like about them was their strict system of verification. No şikayet var against them. Best forex broker for beginner.

• 1 month later...