Hi, I have started this topic because I wanted to inruire about a website. Don't know if its scam or not. People say that they receive money. Its Pixazza.com I have applied it on my blog from last 3 months, but it seems fishy. One of my friends and many of his friends have removed it. I am still awaiting that they might pay.
Anyone used it?
Order this static 728x90 banner spot for as low as $280 for 30 days
Place your 728x90 banner in rotation for as low as $150 for 30 days
#1
Posted 20 June 2011 - 03:50 PM
Top news, views, questions related to Apple iPhone and iPad on iPhone 5 Forum.
You can visit my blog at wondrouspics.com
You can visit my blog at wondrouspics.com
#2
Posted 18 July 2011 - 01:33 AM
Hey Alan have you received any payment from Pixazza ?
LRExchange.com - Liberty Reserve Exchanges Directory
LRDirectory.com - Liberty Reserve Merchants Directory
LRHyip.com - Liberty Reserve Hyip Investments
LRDirectory.com - Liberty Reserve Merchants Directory
LRHyip.com - Liberty Reserve Hyip Investments
#3
Posted 23 September 2011 - 02:53 PM
Dennis, on 18 July 2011 - 01:33 AM, said:
Hey Alan have you received any payment from Pixazza ?
Yes pixazza is a great company, they changed their name to luminate.
I receive monthly payments to my paypal from them now. And the ads are very much active on my blog. My friends also applied them back to their sites once I started receiving payment.
If your website contains many pictures then it is a great income resource.
But only one thing is that they will pay June payment at the end of July, (one month late). Rest is all good.
Very happy with them :)
Top news, views, questions related to Apple iPhone and iPad on iPhone 5 Forum.
You can visit my blog at wondrouspics.com
You can visit my blog at wondrouspics.com
#4
Posted 14 May 2012 - 12:06 PM
If you want to work with this , you should ask to have a tour of the factory and printing room.
Digital Printing
Digital Printing

Sign In
Create Account




Back to top







