PLEASE WHO KNOWS ABOUT
instachange.page.tl
or
fastxchanger.com
Is either of them having problems ?
{{Edit: careful with the words you use... k ?}}
Order this static 728x90 banner spot for as low as $280 for 30 days
Place your 728x90 banner in rotation for as low as $150 for 30 days
#1
Posted 10 August 2010 - 12:07 PM
#2
Posted 11 August 2010 - 04:04 PM
instachange.page.tl is definetely a SCAM exchange site as is hosted on a free hosting account full of advertising and annoying popups so I will not trust them with my money
fastxchanger.com looks better but check their whois seen they registered fastxchanger.com domain on June 1 2010 so they are pretty new and the rate for LR to PM is 1 to 1.35 which is very high. This is unusual in exchangers world and for me is a sign of scam
Personally I will not trust any of this 2 sites and go with reputable exchanghers that proven their honest work over the time
Check Liberty Reserve Exchangers list
fastxchanger.com looks better but check their whois seen they registered fastxchanger.com domain on June 1 2010 so they are pretty new and the rate for LR to PM is 1 to 1.35 which is very high. This is unusual in exchangers world and for me is a sign of scam
Personally I will not trust any of this 2 sites and go with reputable exchanghers that proven their honest work over the time
Check Liberty Reserve Exchangers list
LRExchange.com - Liberty Reserve Exchanges Directory
LRDirectory.com - Liberty Reserve Merchants Directory
LRHyip.com - Liberty Reserve Hyip Investments
LRDirectory.com - Liberty Reserve Merchants Directory
LRHyip.com - Liberty Reserve Hyip Investments

Sign In
Create Account




Back to top







